Val’n’Special #1 – The Art of Nudes From Life

 

nude6_20061

When I think of Valentine’s Day these images come to mind: Kisses, hugs, Hearts, Chocolate, Roses, Cupids, lot of nudity, and sex! – Some of my favorite things.

I made these drawing a couple of years ago. Drawing life-like is not my favorite style. I prefer the free form of how an artist interprets life, but I do think that drawing from life and exercising drawing like-like helps an artist a great deal in understanding the elements of the human form.

These are not the best life drawings in the world, but hey the models are naked, why complain?

PS: All models were over the age of 18. I assure you.

XXX,

~ Jenny

nude1_20051

 

nude-3_2005

nude2_2005

nude4_2006

nude5_2006_l

nude-2005_l

About jjigour

Artist
This entry was posted in Art, erotic art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

