Resuming From a Break

It’s about time I get back to bogging and updating my website. I’ve been on an extended trip from November 2009 to January 2010, quite literally in Australia and Europe, and also from art, theatre, and film. Although I absolutely loved the journey to different countries and exercising my travel photography skills, I did miss painting, my graphic novel work and working with my dear friends of Queer Girl Theatre Project. The photos that follow are from my trip to Ayrs Rock,  Australia. Enjoy!

PEACE & LOVE,

~ Jenny

Ayrs Rock, Australia November 2009

Chris aka “Mister Happy” in front of Ayrs Rock.

Riding on a Harley.

Photographs by Jennifer Jigour.

 

About jjigour

Artist
This entry was posted in Art, Australia, Europe, Photography, Queer Girl Theatre Project, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

