Artwork at Moonbeams Cafe

 My artwork is on display at the fabulous MoonBeam’s Coffee for the month of March 2010. Please don’t miss it and help out the indi cafe and buy a cup of Joe or tea. They also sell piroshki! For those of you interested in Russian cuisine. I’m showing a combination of black and white photography, digital imaging, paintings, and mix-media. All but two pieces are for sale and can’t wait to be sold and live in your home. I live nearby so I might even see you there. I hope I do!

Here are the details:

MoonBeam’s Coffee 61221 Santa Teresa Boulevard San Jose, CA 95119

Peace & Love, ~  Jenny

About jjigour

Artist
This entry was posted in Art, Oil Paintings, Photography, San Jose and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

