Photography – The Sequoia National Forest

IMG_3312

 

The Sequoia National Forest is one of my favorite forest in California. I was there in 2009 in June and probably on this very date. It was an amazing camping trip. I was so taken by the beauty of Sequoia that it was then that I decided that I was going to set one of the locations in my graphic novel there. There are many symbolic reasons for this, which I’ll have to keep secret and save for a latter time to reveal. The graphic novel version of Sequoia is a bit fictionalized and elaborated, but the inspiration did came from here.

Peace & Love,

~ Jennifer Jigour

XOX

About jjigour

Artist
This entry was posted in Art, CA, landscapes, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

