New Watercolor Painting – Waiting to Unveil (2013)

15_Jennifer_Jigour_WaitingtoUnveil _2013

 

More watercolor artwork here: http://www.jenniferjigour.com/#!watercolor/c1i3

Also, I am trying to get my graphic novel funded on kickstarter. I have a week to go before the end of my campaign. Kickstarter is an all or nothing platform, which means that if I don’t reach my goal I will not get any of the money already pledged. Here is your chance to own 200 pages worth of watercolor illustrations. Please help by backing Secret Agent Moscow and pass the word along.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1012477041/secret-agent-moscow?ref=home_location

Thank you! ~ Jennifer Jigour

About jjigour

Artist
This entry was posted in Art, Book, CA, Gay & Lesbian, Graphic Novel, illustration, Jennifer's Website Updates, Kickstarter, water color and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

