Happy New Year!!!

img_4278

Wishing you all a Wonderful, Positive and Bright New Year!!!!

I’m excited about what the New Year will bring in 2017 and I’m committed to keeping that excitement and wonder going all year long. Wishing good luck and fortune to you all, even if I have never met you or this is your first time to my page. I send you lots of peace and love and of course, as always, creativity.

A wish of mine has already came true (early). I wished to see the snow. It had been a long time and I missed it. Here is a little slice of the Winter Wonderland I was in.

May your dreams materialize and may you all find your own beautiful wonderland in this world and your imaginations.

Peace & Love,

Jennifer Jigour

Artist & Author of Secret Agent Moscow

img_4315

img_4295

img_4292

About jjigour

Artist
Gallery | This entry was posted in Art, Photography, Winter Wonderland and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

